Our Executive Staff

59579662_2651146974926638_41503575252601

Lake Effect Radio is operated by students under the direction of the Department of Student Engagement & Leadership and two faculty advisers

Lake Effect Radio senior staff is made up of the finest students Lakeland Community College has to offer. Which all student positions are voted on each year academic year. Whom all share a passion for radio and delivering great content and entertainment. Even serve the college, students, and community that listens.

Faculty Advisers:

 

Jesse Eastman  -  jeastman@lakelandcc.edu

 

Jeremiah Mrazeck  -  jmrazeck2@lakelandcc.edu

 

 

Student Directors:

 

General Manager - 

 

Assistant General Manager - Brendan Harrigan     brendan.h.2003@gmail.com

 

Public Relations Director - 

 

Production Director - Rachel Kuret     rkuret1@mail.lakelandcc.edu

 

Advertising Director -  

 

Treasurer -  Michael  Tomc     mtomc5@mail.lakelandcc.edu

 

Secretary -  Travis Krebs     tkrebs3@mail.lakelandcc.edu