© 2019 by Lakeland's Lake Effect Radio Station

Our Executive Staff

Lake Effect Radio is operated by students under the direction of the Department of Student Engagement & Leadership and two faculty advisers

Lake Effect Radio senior staff is made up of the finest students Lakeland Community College has to offer. Which all student positions are voted on each year academic year. Whom all share a passion for radio and delivering great content and entertainment. Even serve the college, students, and community that listens.

Faculty Advisers:

 

Jesse Eastman  -  jeastman@lakelandcc.edu

 

Tim Pringey  -  tpringey2@lakelandcc.edu

 

 

Student Directors:

 

General Manager - Jeremiah Mrazeck     jeremiahm3@gmail.com

 

Assistant General Manager - Rami Gilford     opmgloballlc@gmail.com

 

Public Relations Director - Braeden Hambor     braeden.hambor@gmail.com

 

Production Director - Allison Airey     jacktroll01@gmail.com

 

Advertising Director - James Heckman     j.heckman585@gmail.com

 

Treasurer - Mike Tomc      mtomc5@mail.lakelandcc.edu

 

Secretary - AnnaMarie Karabinus     annemariekarb@gmail.com

This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now